AMN9 Organising Committee

Should you wish to contact a specific member of the organising committee, please use the details below. For general Conference enquiries, please use the "Contact AMN9" link at the bottom of the website.

Michele Governale – Chair AMN9: Natalie Plank – Deputy ChairAMN9: Franck Natali – Geoff Waterhouse -  Anna Garden – Jenny Malmstrom – Uli Zuelicke - Catherine Gibbs – 

Vanessa Young – Erin Service (MESA Chair) - Geoff Willmott - 

Arrow ...